Attractive Employer

The essential founding stone of the company’s success are the over 40 motivated employees. In the last 10 years, we have completed over 700 projects both nationally and internationally. Major projects such as the Styria Media Center, the Med Campus in Graz, as well as the ÖBB Headquarters in Vienna are currently being implemented.

In the personal development, working autonomously and developing individual responsibility are encouraged. Even Junior-Project Leaders complete small and part projects independently. During the starting period, new employees are assigned to a mentor.

Our company culture is characterised by a partner-orientated, respectful and friendly working relationship with peers, project partners and clients. Traditional methods are always questioned and further developed through innovative ideas. A solution orientated approach to tasks distinguishes Thomas Lorenz and his team.

Attraktiver Arbeitgeber

Die über 40 motivierten MitarbeiterInnen sind der wesentliche Grundstein für den Erfolg unseres Unternehmens. Wir haben in den letzten zehn Jahren über 700 Projekte im In- und Ausland abgewickelt. Großprojekte wie das Styria Media Center und der Med Campus in Graz sowie das ÖBB Headquarter in Wien setzen wir gerade um.

In der Personalentwicklung werden eigenständiges Arbeiten und Selbstverantwortung gefördert. Bereits Junior-ProjektleiterInnen können selbstständig Klein- und Teilprojekte abwickeln. Neuen MitarbeiterInnen werden in der Anfangsphase MentorInnen zur Seite gestellt.

Unsere Unternehmenskultur ist geprägt durch einen partnerschaftlichen, wertschätzenden und freundlichen Umgang mit KollegInnen, ProjektpartnerInnen und AuftraggeberInnen. Traditionelle Herangehensweisen werden immer wieder in Frage gestellt und dadurch innovative Ideen entwickelt. Ein lösungsorientierter Zugang zu Aufgabenstellungen zeichnet Thomas Lorenz und sein Team aus.